MLB

#40
Cal Quantrill
ERA W-L K
4.76 1-0 5
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 2/10/1995 Birthplace: Port Hope, Canada
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 1 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Cal Quantrill allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-1 on Saturday. Quantrill struck out four, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 27 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Cal Quantrill improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Monday. Quantrill struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights