MLB

#10
Bryan Reynolds
AVG HR RBI
.275 1 4
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 1/27/1995 Birthplace: Baltimore, Maryland
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Giants (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 15 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Bryan Reynolds went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 8-3. He's now batting .275 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Bryan Reynolds went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .298 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Bryan Reynolds went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Diego Padres 8-4. Reynolds scored twice. He's now batting .310 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Bryan Reynolds went 0 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .297 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Bryan Reynolds went 4 for 5 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .324 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Bryan Reynolds went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 8-2. Reynolds scored once. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Bryan Reynolds went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE1:17 PM CT-Bryan Reynolds went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-4. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Bryan Reynolds went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-1. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Bryan Reynolds went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Bryan Reynolds went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. Reynolds scored twice. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Bryan Reynolds went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Bryan Reynolds went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Pit 134 491 83 154 37 4 16 68 46 121 3 2 .314 .377 .503
2020 Pit 55 185 24 35 6 2 7 19 21 57 1 1 .189 .275 .357
2021 Pit 13 51 6 14 2 0 1 4 4 15 0 1 .275 .327 .373
Career 202 727 113 203 45 6 24 91 71 193 4 4 .279 .348 .457



@STATS_Insights