MLB

#37
Aramis Garcia
AVG HR RBI
.158 0 0
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 228
Position: CBorn: 1/12/1993 Birthplace: Hialeah, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Giants (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 6-2. Garcia scored once. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Aramis Garcia went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 9-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SF 19 63 8 18 1 0 4 9 2 31 0 0 .286 .308 .492
2019 SF 18 42 5 6 1 0 2 5 4 21 0 0 .143 .217 .310
2021 Oak 7 19 2 3 0 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .158 .200 .158
Career 44 124 15 27 2 0 6 14 7 59 0 0 .218 .260 .379



@STATS_Insights