MLB

#34
Magneuris Sierra
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 0
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-11 / 178
Position: CFBorn: 4/7/1996 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 7-6. Sierra scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 0 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 4-1. Sierra scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 14-8. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 1 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. Sierra scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Magneuris Sierra went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 StL 22 60 10 19 0 0 0 5 4 14 2 2 .317 .359 .317
2018 Mia 54 147 10 28 3 0 0 7 6 39 3 2 .190 .222 .211
2019 Mia 15 40 5 14 1 1 0 1 2 7 3 3 .350 .381 .425
2020 Mia 19 44 8 11 3 1 0 7 5 9 4 1 .250 .333 .364
2021 Mia 11 7 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 .143 .143 .143
Career 121 298 36 73 7 2 0 20 17 71 13 8 .245 .287 .282

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mia Total 10 22 2 6 2 0 0 2 0 8 0 0 .273 .273 .364
    WC 2 3 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    LDS 3 8 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .375
Career 5 11 1 3 1 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .273 .273 .364



@STATS_Insights