MLB

#43
Dakota Hudson
ERA S K
2.08 0 6
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-5 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 9/15/1994 Birthplace: Dunlap, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 1 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Dakota Hudson allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Friday. Hudson struck out four, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Dakota Hudson improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on four hits in 3.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 12-4 on Friday. Hudson struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights