MLB

#10
Jake Bauers
AVG HR RBI
.148 0 1
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: LFBorn: 10/6/1995 Birthplace: Newport Beach, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Padres (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-5. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-3. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-0. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Jake Bauers went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 TB 96 323 48 65 22 2 11 48 54 104 6 6 .201 .316 .384
2019 Cle 117 372 46 84 16 1 12 43 45 115 3 3 .226 .312 .371
2021 Cle 13 27 0 4 1 0 0 1 2 9 0 0 .148 .207 .185
Career 226 722 94 153 39 3 23 92 101 228 9 9 .212 .310 .370



@STATS_Insights