MLB

#26
Lucius Fox
AVG HR RBI
.080 0 2
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 7/2/1997 Birthplace: Nassau, Bahamas
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2015)


Latest News
May 1 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Lucius Fox went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Francisco Giants 11-5. Fox scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .080 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Lucius Fox went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Lucius Fox went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Lucius Fox went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Lucius Fox went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Lucius Fox went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Lucius Fox went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 16-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Lucius Fox went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 4-2. Fox scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Was 10 25 2 2 0 0 0 2 1 9 1 0 .080 .115 .080
Career 10 25 2 2 0 0 0 2 1 9 1 0 .080 .115 .080



@STATS_Insights