MLB

#3
Leody Taveras
AVG HR RBI
.268 1 3
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 9/8/1998 Birthplace: Tenares, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2015)


Latest News
July 2 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the New York Mets 7-3. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
July 1 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
June 29 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .289 with one home run this season.
June 28 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 8-3. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
June 27 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 10-4. Taveras scored once. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
June 26 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
June 25 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
June 21 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0. Taveras scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 19 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-3. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
June 18 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Detroit Tigers 14-7. Taveras scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
June 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 2 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Detroit Tigers 7-0. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
June 16 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
June 15 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 9-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
June 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 13 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Leody Taveras went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 5-3. Taveras scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights