MLB

#29
Ronald Guzmán
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-5 / 235
Position: 1BBorn: 10/20/1994 Birthplace: La Vega, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Ronald Guzman went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tex 123 387 46 91 18 2 16 58 33 121 1 0 .235 .306 .416
2019 Tex 87 256 34 56 20 0 10 36 32 87 1 2 .219 .308 .414
2020 Tex 26 78 10 19 1 1 4 9 7 24 1 0 .244 .314 .436
2021 Tex 7 16 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 6 0 0 .063 .118 .250
2022 NYY 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 246 743 91 167 39 3 31 104 73 243 3 2 .225 .302 .410



@STATS_Insights