MLB

#46
Dylan Covey
ERA W-L K
6.00 0-0 2
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 8/14/1991 Birthplace: Glendale, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Athletics (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 11 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Dylan Covey did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2 on Tuesday. Covey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Dylan Covey allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Monday. Covey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 25 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Dylan Covey allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-2 on Saturday. Covey struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights