MLB

#43
Nick Pivetta
ERA W-L K
15.88 0-0 4
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 214
Position: SPBorn: 2/14/1993 Birthplace: Victoria, Canada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Nationals (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 10 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Nick Pivetta allowed six runs on six hits in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 13-8 on Monday. Pivetta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 15.88 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Nick Pivetta allowed two runs on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Thursday. Pivetta struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
July 26 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Nick Pivetta allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 11-6 on Sunday. Pivetta struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Phi 8 10 0 - 0 26 26 0 133.0 144 91 89 25 57 0 140 1.51 6.02
2018 Phi 7 14 0 - 0 33 32 0 164.0 163 91 87 24 51 0 188 1.30 4.77
2019 Phi 4 6 1 - 1 30 13 1 93.2 103 64 56 20 39 2 89 1.52 5.38
2020 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.2 10 10 10 3 1 0 4 1.94 15.88
Career 19 30 1 - 1 92 71 1 396.1 420 256 242 72 148 2 421 1.43 5.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Phi 26 44 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 21 0 0 .068 .068 .068
2018 Phi 34 40 3 4 1 0 0 1 2 20 0 0 .100 .143 .125
2019 Phi 30 25 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 19 0 0 .080 .115 .080
Career 93 109 7 9 1 0 0 1 3 60 0 0 .083 .107 .092


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 52 95 92 93.5 50.49
Curveball 38 83 77 80.7 36.89
Slider 5 88 86 87.4 4.85
Changeup 8 88 85 86.3 7.77


@STATS_Insights