MLB

#30
Paolo Espino
ERA W-L K
2.61 0-0 15
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 5-10 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 1/10/1987 Birthplace: Panama City, Panama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Indians (2006)


Latest News
May 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Paolo Espino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-4 on Tuesday. Espino struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Paolo Espino did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-1 on Monday. Espino struck out one, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Paolo Espino did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0 on Friday. Espino struck out one, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Paolo Espino allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-1 on Tuesday. Espino struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Paolo Espino allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Houston Astros 8-0 on Sunday. Espino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 13 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Paolo Espino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Houston Astros 6-1 on Friday. Espino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Paolo Espino allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 8-3 on Wednesday. Espino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 7 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Paolo Espino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-0 on Friday. Espino struck out one, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Paolo Espino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-2 on Tuesday. Espino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Paolo Espino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Francisco Giants 14-4 on Friday. Espino struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Paolo Espino allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-3 on Sunday. Espino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Paolo Espino allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1 on Friday. Espino struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Paolo Espino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-2 on Wednesday. Espino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Paolo Espino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Friday. Espino struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Paolo Espino allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 16-4 on Tuesday. Espino struck out four, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Paolo Espino allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 7-3 on Friday. Espino struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights