MLB

#13
Austin Slater
AVG HR RBI
.194 1 3
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 204
Position: LFBorn: 12/13/1992 Birthplace: Jacksonville, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Giants (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 16 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 4-1. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. Slater scored once. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Austin Slater went 2 for 2 with a triple and an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. Slater added a stolen base. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Austin Slater went 2 for 5 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE10:13 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-0. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 5 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-7. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 SF 34 117 15 33 3 1 3 16 8 29 0 0 .282 .339 .402
2018 SF 74 199 21 50 6 1 1 23 20 69 7 0 .251 .333 .307
2019 SF 68 168 20 40 9 3 5 21 22 59 1 0 .238 .333 .417
2020 SF 31 85 18 24 2 1 5 7 16 22 8 1 .282 .408 .506
2021 SF 11 36 2 7 1 1 1 3 7 15 1 0 .194 .326 .361
Career 218 605 76 154 21 7 15 70 73 194 17 1 .255 .345 .387



@STATS_Insights