MLB

#88
Phil Maton
ERA S K
4.91 0 3
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 206
Position: RPBorn: 3/25/1993 Birthplace: Paducah, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 20th Round by Padres (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Phil Maton allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-3 on Friday. Maton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Phil Maton allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-0 on Wednesday. Maton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Phil Maton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Monday. Maton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Phil Maton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Saturday. Maton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights