MLB

#88
Phil Maton
ERA S K
0.00 0 2
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 206
Position: RPBorn: 3/25/1993 Birthplace: Paducah, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 20th Round by Padres (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 6 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Phil Maton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Cincinnati Reds 13-0 on Thursday. Maton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Phil Maton allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Friday. Maton struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 SD 3 2 1 - 1 46 0 0 43.0 41 23 20 10 14 0 46 1.28 4.19
2018 SD 0 2 0 - 1 45 0 0 47.1 50 25 23 3 23 1 55 1.54 4.37
2019 SD 0 0 0 - 0 21 0 0 24.1 34 22 21 6 6 0 20 1.64 7.77
2019 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 12.1 4 5 4 1 6 0 13 0.81 2.92
2019 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 30 0 0 36.2 38 27 25 7 12 0 33 1.36 6.14
2020 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 0 0 0 0 0 2 1.50 0.00
Career 3 4 1 - 2 123 0 0 129.0 132 75 68 20 49 1 136 1.40 4.74

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SD 21 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2019 Tot 30 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 123 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 13 95 92 93.2 36.11
Curveball 9 78 75 76.6 25
Slider 14 87 83 84.9 38.89


@STATS_Insights