MLB

#53
Brandon Woodruff
ERA W-L K
2.12 0-0 19
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-4 / 243
Position: SPBorn: 2/10/1993 Birthplace: Tupelo, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 11th Round by Brewers (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Tuesday. Woodruff struck out six, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed one hit without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Wednesday. Woodruff struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed three runs on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Thursday. Woodruff struck out five, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights