MLB

#55
Hoby Milner
ERA S K
3.86 0 11
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 1/13/1991 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Phillies (2012)


Latest News
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Wednesday. Milner struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Hoby Milner did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3 on Saturday. Milner did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 11 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-11 on Wednesday. Milner did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 9 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed three runs on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5 on Monday. Milner struck out three, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Hoby Milner did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2 on Sunday. Milner struck out one, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-5 on Thursday. Milner did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Hoby Milner walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 18-4 on Wednesday. Milner struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 11-1 on Friday. Milner struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Hoby Milner improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Thursday. Milner struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-8 on Tuesday. Milner did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1 on Monday. Milner struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1 on Friday. Milner struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Hoby Milner improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Tuesday. Milner did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Hoby Milner did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0 on Monday. Milner did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Hoby Milner did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-0 on Saturday. Milner struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Phi 0 0 0 - 1 37 0 0 31.1 30 7 7 2 16 3 22 1.47 2.01
2018 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 4.2 6 4 4 1 3 1 4 1.93 7.71
2018 TB 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.2 3 4 2 2 2 0 4 1.88 6.75
2018 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 7.1 9 8 6 3 5 1 8 1.91 7.36
2019 TB 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.2 4 3 3 0 1 0 3 1.36 7.36
2020 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 19 0 0 13.1 13 12 12 5 6 0 13 1.43 8.10
2021 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 19 0 0 21.2 30 15 13 8 3 0 30 1.52 5.40
2022 Mil 2 0 0 - 0 15 0 0 14.0 10 7 6 1 4 0 11 1.00 3.86
Career 2 0 0 - 1 108 0 0 91.1 96 52 47 19 35 4 87 1.43 4.63

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Phi 37 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Mil 19 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000
Career 108 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .000 .250 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 113 91 86 88.4 54.33
Slider 65 81 75 78.7 31.25
Changeup 30 82 78 80.3 14.42


@STATS_Insights