MLB

#30
Tzu-Wei Lin
AVG HR RBI
.222 0 0
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 5-9 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 2/15/1994 Birthplace: Kaohsiung County, Taiwan
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 1 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Tzu-Wei Lin went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Tzu-Wei Lin went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Tzu-Wei Lin went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Tzu-Wei Lin went 1 for 1 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 13-2. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights