MLB

#60
Luke Farrell
ERA S K
8.44 0 8
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-6 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 6/7/1991 Birthplace: Westlake, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Royals (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 12 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Luke Farrell walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-1 on Saturday. Farrell struck out two, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Luke Farrell allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Wednesday. Farrell struck out two, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Luke Farrell allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-2 on Friday. Farrell struck out three, ending the game with a 15.43 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Luke Farrell allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Saturday. Farrell struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights