MLB

#22
Caleb Smith
ERA W-L K
7.20 0-1 18
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 206
Position: SPBorn: 7/28/1991 Birthplace: Huntsville, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: -


Latest News
May 20 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-6 on Friday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 18 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-3 on Tuesday. Smith struck out four, ending the game with a 6.59 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 17 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Caleb Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6 on Tuesday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
May 15 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Caleb Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Sunday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.31 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
May 11 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Caleb Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 11-3 on Wednesday. Smith struck out six, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 2.04 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 9-3 on Tuesday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 14.21 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Tuesday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 15.19 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Caleb Smith walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5 on Sunday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 2.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Caleb Smith allowed five runs on five hits and three walks in 3.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 10-3 on Friday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 3.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Caleb Smith fell to 0-1, allowing five runs - four earned - on two hits and three walks in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 10-5 on Sunday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 36.00 ERA and 5.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights