MLB

#77
Chris Flexen
ERA W-L K
3.64 8-9 93
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: SPBorn: 7/1/1994 Birthplace: Newark, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 30 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Chris Flexen improved to 8-9, allowing one run - zero earned - on zero hits in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 10-9 on Thursday. Flexen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.64 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Chris Flexen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 5-0 on Tuesday. Flexen struck out three, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Chris Flexen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Friday. Flexen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Chris Flexen allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Tuesday. Flexen struck out two, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Chris Flexen allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-1 on Sunday. Flexen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Chris Flexen allowed two runs - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-6 on Wednesday. Flexen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Chris Flexen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Monday. Flexen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Chris Flexen recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Guardians 6-3 on Sunday. Flexen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Chris Flexen recorded his first save, allowing three runs on five hits in 4.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-3 on Tuesday. Flexen struck out three, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Chris Flexen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-2 on Friday. Flexen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Chris Flexen allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and four walks in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Saturday. Flexen struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Chris Flexen fell to 7-9, allowing five runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1 on Saturday. Flexen struck out five, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Chris Flexen allowed two runs on three hits and four walks in 5.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 5-4 on Saturday. Flexen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.73 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 26 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Chris Flexen improved to 7-8, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Monday. Flexen struck out five, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 17 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Chris Flexen allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 6-2 on Sunday. Flexen struck out three, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 13 12:08 PM PT1:08 PM MT2:08 PM CT3:08 PM ET15:08 ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST2:08 PM EST1:08 PM CST2:38 PM VEN23:08 UAE1:08 PM CT-Chris Flexen improved to 6-8, allowing one run on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Washington Nationals 6-4 on Wednesday. Flexen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.84 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 4 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Chris Flexen improved to 5-8, allowing four hits and three walks over 6.2 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the San Diego Padres 8-2 on Monday. Flexen struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 29 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Chris Flexen improved to 4-8, allowing three runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 9-3 on Wednesday. Flexen struck out three, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 25 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Chris Flexen improved to 3-8, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Friday. Flexen struck out three, ending the game with a 4.31 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Chris Flexen allowed two runs on six hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Saturday. Flexen struck out five, ending the game with a 4.23 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Chris Flexen fell to 2-8, allowing two runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Monday. Flexen struck out five, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Chris Flexen fell to 2-7, allowing two runs on five hits and three walks in 6.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Tuesday. Flexen struck out two, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Chris Flexen allowed three runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Thursday. Flexen struck out three, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 28 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Chris Flexen improved to 2-6, allowing one run on seven hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 6-1 on Friday. Flexen struck out six, ending the game with a 4.47 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 21 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Chris Flexen allowed five runs on eight hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Saturday. Flexen struck out two, ending the game with a 4.98 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Chris Flexen fell to 1-6, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2 on Monday. Flexen struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Chris Flexen fell to 1-5, allowing six runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-0 on Monday. Flexen struck out five, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Chris Flexen fell to 1-4, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 4-0 on Tuesday. Flexen struck out two, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Chris Flexen fell to 1-3, allowing two runs on six hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Thursday. Flexen struck out four, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Chris Flexen improved to 1-2, allowing one run on six hits in 7.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-1 on Friday. Flexen struck out five, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Chris Flexen fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 4-0 on Saturday. Flexen struck out three, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Chris Flexen fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-0 on Monday. Flexen struck out three, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights