MLB

#8
Jordan Luplow
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: RFBorn: 9/26/1993 Birthplace: Visalia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Pirates (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 4 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 2-0. Luplow scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Pit 27 78 6 16 3 1 3 11 6 22 0 1 .205 .276 .385
2018 Pit 37 92 16 17 1 3 3 7 10 18 2 2 .185 .272 .359
2019 Cle 85 225 42 62 15 1 15 38 33 61 3 2 .276 .372 .551
2020 Cle 5 16 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .059 .000
Career 154 411 65 95 19 5 21 56 49 105 5 5 .231 .321 .455



@STATS_Insights