MLB

#52
Kyle Farmer
AVG HR RBI
.258 0 4
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: 3BBorn: 8/17/1990 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Dodgers (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 26 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-3. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 0 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .245 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .245 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 16-2. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. He's now batting .293 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 3 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Kansas City Royals 5-0. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-1. Farmer added a stolen base. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Kansas City Royals 6-5. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Indians 13-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Detroit Tigers 4-0. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 12-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 28 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.75 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.75 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD 20 20 1 6 1 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 .300 .300 .350
2018 LAD 39 68 1 16 4 1 0 9 5 15 0 0 .235 .312 .324
2019 Cin 97 183 22 42 6 0 9 27 10 59 4 1 .230 .279 .410
2020 Cin 31 62 4 16 3 0 0 4 5 13 1 0 .258 .324 .306
Career 187 333 28 80 14 1 9 42 20 90 5 1 .240 .296 .369

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD Total 10 8 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 4 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 5 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000



@STATS_Insights