MLB

#
Yacksel Ríos
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Aug. 8 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Yacksel Rios did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 11-5 on Saturday. Rios struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Yacksel Rios allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 17-13 on Friday. Rios struck out one, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Yacksel Rios walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-3 on Tuesday. Rios did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights