MLB

#48
Richard Rodríguez
ERA S K
0.00 1 5
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-4 / 218
Position: RPBorn: 3/4/1990 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Richard Rodriguez improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Sunday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Richard Rodriguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 8-4 on Tuesday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.46 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Richard Rodriguez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Monday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Richard Rodriguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Thursday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Richard Rodriguez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-1 on Tuesday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Richard Rodriguez recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Thursday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights