MLB

#57
Andres Machado
ERA S K
3.58 0 44
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 4/22/1993 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 27 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Andres Machado walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-2 on Tuesday. Machado struck out two, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed three runs - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-0 on Monday. Machado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.64 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Friday. Machado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Friday. Machado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Friday. Machado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT-Andres Machado improved to 2-0, allowing two hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Wednesday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2 on Monday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Andres Machado walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Sunday. Machado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.99 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Andres Machado walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-2 on Wednesday. Machado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Andres Machado did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Tuesday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed two runs - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5 on Saturday. Machado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 11-6 on Thursday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 4.27 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Andres Machado did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Tuesday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 4.47 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Tuesday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Andres Machado did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-5 on Saturday. Machado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Andres Machado did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2 on Friday. Machado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 9-5 on Wednesday. Machado struck out three, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 7-3 on Monday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 4.99 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Saturday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 27 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1 on Wednesday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 26 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Andres Machado improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 on Monday. Machado struck out two, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 23 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2 on Saturday. Machado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 17 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Andres Machado walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Sunday. Machado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Saturday. Machado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Thursday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 13 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Andres Machado did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Wednesday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 10 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Sunday. Machado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 7 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Thursday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Andres Machado did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-0 on Tuesday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 2 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Saturday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 29 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Andres Machado walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Wednesday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Monday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Andres Machado did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-0 on Wednesday. Machado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST6:34 PM CST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Andres Machado did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Saturday. Machado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-1 on Thursday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-4 on Tuesday. Machado struck out four, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 12 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1 on Sunday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed two runs - zero earned - on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 11-5 on Friday. Machado struck out three, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 12-2 on Tuesday. Machado struck out two, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 13-5 on Monday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 29 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)2:54 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Sunday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-3 on Saturday. Machado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Andres Machado walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Wednesday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Tuesday. Machado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-3 on Sunday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Andres Machado did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Thursday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Andres Machado did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-2 on Wednesday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Andres Machado did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Sunday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4 on Thursday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4 on Thursday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Andres Machado allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-0 on Saturday. Machado struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 KC 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.2 10 9 9 2 3 0 1 3.55 22.09
2021 Was 1 2 0 - 3 40 0 0 35.2 30 17 14 4 15 1 30 1.26 3.53
2022 Was 2 0 0 - 0 49 0 0 55.1 52 32 22 7 26 0 44 1.41 3.58
Career 3 2 0 - 3 91 0 0 94.2 92 58 45 13 44 1 75 1.44 4.28



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 603 99 92 95.5 63.61
Slider 196 90 84 87.1 20.68
Changeup 149 92 86 88.9 15.72


@STATS_Insights