MLB

#24
Phillip Evans
AVG HR RBI
.406 3 5
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-10 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 9/10/1992 Birthplace: Whittier, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Mets (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Diego Padres 8-4. Evans scored twice. He's now batting .382 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .406 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 7-1. Evans scored once. He's now batting .393 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 8-2. Evans scored twice. He's now batting .391 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .368 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE1:17 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-4. Evans scored once. He's now batting .438 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-1. He's now batting .417 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 3 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .750 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYM 19 33 4 10 2 0 0 1 4 8 0 0 .303 .395 .364
2018 NYM 15 21 1 3 0 0 0 1 2 8 1 0 .143 .217 .143
2020 Pit 11 39 6 14 2 0 1 9 5 7 0 1 .359 .444 .487
2021 Pit 9 32 6 13 2 0 3 5 2 3 0 0 .406 .457 .750
Career 54 125 17 40 6 0 4 16 13 26 1 1 .320 .397 .464



@STATS_Insights