MLB

#3
Tomás Nido
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 0
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 211
Position: CBorn: 4/12/1994 Birthplace: Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Mets (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 1 for 2 with a triple Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. Nido scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Tomas Nido went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights