MLB

#16
Tim Locastro
AVG HR RBI
.265 1 2
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: LFBorn: 7/14/1992 Birthplace: Syracuse, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 11 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-0. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 4 for 5 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. Locastro scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .276 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 5 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-3. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-0. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 10-8. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 7-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 4-2. Locastro scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 LAD 18 11 6 2 1 0 0 0 2 5 4 0 .182 .357 .273
2019 Ari 91 212 38 53 12 2 1 17 14 44 17 0 .250 .357 .340
2020 Ari 33 69 15 20 4 1 2 7 8 14 4 0 .290 .395 .464
2021 Ari 10 34 5 9 0 0 1 2 1 10 2 0 .265 .306 .353
Career 155 327 64 84 17 3 4 26 25 73 28 0 .257 .360 .364



@STATS_Insights