MLB

#30
Kyle Wright
ERA W-L K
7.50 0-1 8
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 10/2/1995 Birthplace: Huntsville, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Braves (2017)


Latest News
Aug. 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Kyle Wright allowed five hits and four walks without giving up a run in 3.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 4-0 on Sunday. Wright struck out five, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Kyle Wright fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on four hits and three walks in 2.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Tuesday. Wright struck out three, ending the game with a 16.88 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.0 4 3 3 2 6 0 5 1.67 4.50
2019 Atl 0 3 0 - 0 7 4 0 19.2 24 19 19 4 13 1 18 1.88 8.69
2020 Atl 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 6.0 9 5 5 0 7 0 8 2.67 7.50
Career 0 4 0 - 0 13 6 0 31.2 37 27 27 6 26 1 31 1.99 7.67

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Atl 7 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 13 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 59 96 92 94.1 45.74
Curveball 11 83 80 81.5 8.53
Slider 40 90 86 88 31.01
Changeup 19 88 86 87.1 14.73


@STATS_Insights