MLB

#68
Jalen Beeks
ERA S K
1.82 0 35
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-11 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 7/10/1993 Birthplace: Fayetteville, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 12th Round by Red Sox (2014)


Latest News
June 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Tuesday. Beeks struck out two, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 16 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Jalen Beeks did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Thursday. Beeks struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-0 on Sunday. Beeks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 11 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Saturday. Beeks struck out two, ending the game with a 1.44 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 4 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Jalen Beeks fell to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Saturday. Beeks struck out three, ending the game with a 1.48 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
June 2 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Wednesday. Beeks struck out five, ending the game with a 1.19 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 27 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 2-0 on Friday. Beeks struck out three, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Jalen Beeks did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Sunday. Beeks struck out one, ending the game with a 1.45 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-6 on Friday. Beeks struck out one, ending the game with a 1.53 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
May 16 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Monday. Beeks struck out one, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Jalen Beeks did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Saturday. Beeks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-3 on Monday. Beeks struck out three, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 7 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-7 on Friday. Beeks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Thursday. Beeks struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Jalen Beeks improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-2 on Wednesday. Beeks struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Jalen Beeks did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-3 on Sunday. Beeks struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Jalen Beeks did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Thursday. Beeks struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-0 on Sunday. Beeks struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights