MLB

#26
Jose Siri
AVG HR RBI
.304 4 9
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 175
Position: CFBorn: 7/22/1995 Birthplace: Sabana Grande de Boya, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET20:46 ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST7:46 PM EST6:46 PM CST8:16 PM VEN4:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Jose Siri went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Boston Red Sox 9-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 19 12:09 AM PT1:09 AM MT2:09 AM CT3:09 AM ET3:09 ET7:09 GMT15:09 12:09 AM MST2:09 AM EST1:09 AM CST2:39 AM VEN11:09 UAE1:09 AM CT-Jose Siri went 0 for 3 Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Boston Red Sox 12-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 2 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Jose Siri went 1 for 1 with a triple Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-6. Siri scored once. He's now batting .304 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 29 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jose Siri went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-0. He's now batting .289 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jose Siri went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. Siri scored once. He's now batting .310 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 26 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Jose Siri went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .310 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 25 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Jose Siri went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .289 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 25 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Jose Siri went 0 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 14-2. He's now batting .306 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 24 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Jose Siri went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He's now batting .314 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 22 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Jose Siri went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 21 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Jose Siri went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-0. He's now batting .400 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 19 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Jose Siri went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6. He's now batting .450 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 17 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jose Siri went 1 for 2 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. Siri scored once. He's now batting .444 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 16 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Jose Siri went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 12-1. He's now batting .438 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Jose Siri went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 8-1. Siri added a stolen base. He's now batting .455 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE10:04 PM CT-Jose Siri went 4 for 5 with two home runs and five RBIs Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 15-1. Siri scored three times. He's now batting .556 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Jose Siri went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. Siri scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE10:07 PM CT-Jose Siri went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the San Diego Padres 10-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Jose Siri went 0 for 0 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the San Diego Padres 6-3. Siri scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Hou 21 46 10 14 0 1 4 9 1 17 3 1 .304 .347 .609
Career 21 46 10 14 0 1 4 9 1 17 3 1 .304 .347 .609

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Hou Total 3 8 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .125 .125 .125
    LCS 3 8 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .125 .125 .125
Career 3 8 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .125 .125 .125



@STATS_Insights