MLB

#57
Shane Bieber
ERA W-L K
2.45 2-1 48
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 5/31/1995 Birthplace: Orange, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Indians (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 18 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 2-1, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 8.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Sunday. Bieber struck out 13, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 1-1, allowing three hits and one walk in a complete-game shutout, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 2-0 on Tuesday. Bieber struck out 11, ending the game with a 2.11 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 1-1, allowing three hits and one walk in a complete-game shutout, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 2-0 on Tuesday. Bieber struck out 11, ending the game with a 2.11 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed two runs on three hits and four walks in 6.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Wednesday. Bieber struck out 12, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Shane Bieber fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Thursday. Bieber struck out 12, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights