MLB

#57
Shane Bieber
ERA W-L K
0.00 2-0 27
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 5/31/1995 Birthplace: Orange, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Indians (2016)


Latest News
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 2-0, allowing three hits over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 2-0 on Thursday. Bieber struck out 13, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 1-0, allowing four hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 2-0 on Friday. Bieber struck out 14, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights