MLB

#19
Isaac Paredes
AVG HR RBI
.208 1 5
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 5-11 / 213
Position: SSBorn: 2/18/1999 Birthplace: Hermosillo, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Oct. 2 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-4. Paredes scored once. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
Sep. 30 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 10-7. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Sep. 28 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Sep. 27 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-7. Paredes scored once. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Sep. 26 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET15:35 ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST1:35 PM CST3:05 PM VEN23:35 UAE1:35 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 0 for 2 Monday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Paredes scored once. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
July 19 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 3 for 3 with a double Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Texas Rangers 14-0. Paredes scored once. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
July 18 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 7-0. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
July 17 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 1-0. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
June 26 12:22 PM PT1:22 PM MT2:22 PM CT3:22 PM ET15:22 ET19:22 GMT3:22 12:22 PM MST2:22 PM EST1:22 PM CST2:52 PM VEN23:22 UAE1:22 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Houston Astros 3-1. Paredes scored once. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
June 23 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
June 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
June 20 5:23 PM PT6:23 PM MT7:23 PM CT8:23 PM ET20:23 ET0:23 GMT8:23 5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST6:23 PM CST7:53 PM VEN4:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
June 13 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
June 12 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 15-2. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
June 11 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
June 10 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Seattle Mariners 8-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 1 for 4 with a triple Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-6. Paredes scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
June 8 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Isaac Paredes went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Det 34 100 7 22 4 0 1 6 8 24 0 0 .220 .278 .290
2021 Det 23 72 7 15 3 1 1 5 10 11 0 0 .208 .306 .319
Career 57 172 14 37 7 1 2 11 18 35 0 0 .215 .290 .302



@STATS_Insights