MLB

#65
Gregory Soto
ERA W-L K
0.00 0-0 14
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 236
Position: SPBorn: 2/11/1995 Birthplace: Haina, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 12 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-5 on Wednesday. Soto struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Gregory Soto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Monday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Gregory Soto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-5 on Saturday. Soto struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Gregory Soto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 17-13 on Friday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0 on Sunday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.35 WHIP on the season.
July 31 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Gregory Soto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-2 on Friday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Gregory Soto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Tuesday. Soto struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Gregory Soto did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Sunday. Soto struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 24 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Gregory Soto did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-1 on Friday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights