MLB

#7
Jo Adell
AVG HR RBI
.215 3 8
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 4/8/1999 Birthplace: Shelby, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Angels (2017)


Latest News
May 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)2:54 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
May 1 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 6-5. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .246 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Cleveland Guardians 9-5. He's now batting .245 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE10:04 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Cleveland Guardians 3-0. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 3 with a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .245 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 6-0. Adell added a stolen base. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Jo Adell went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 7-2. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 8-3. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 8-3. Adell scored once. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 9-6. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Jo Adell went 1 for 2 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 10-5. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Jo Adell went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 13-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Jo Adell went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 LAA 38 124 9 20 4 0 3 7 7 55 0 1 .161 .212 .266
2021 LAA 35 130 17 32 5 2 4 26 8 32 2 1 .246 .295 .408
2022 LAA 19 65 4 14 3 0 3 8 1 24 1 1 .215 .227 .400
Career 92 319 30 66 12 2 10 41 16 111 3 3 .207 .249 .351



@STATS_Insights