MLB

#18
Keston Hiura
AVG HR RBI
.250 4 11
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 202
Position: 2BBorn: 8/2/1996 Birthplace: Valencia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Brewers (2017)


Latest News
May 27 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
May 25 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .245 with three home runs this season.
May 24 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .239 with three home runs this season.
May 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
May 5 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
May 4 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 18-4. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 9-1. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 2 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. Hiura scored once. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. Hiura scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. Hiura scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 2 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. Hiura added a stolen base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 84 314 51 95 23 2 19 49 25 107 9 3 .303 .368 .570
2020 Mil 59 217 30 46 4 0 13 32 16 85 3 2 .212 .297 .410
2021 Mil 61 173 16 29 9 1 4 19 14 77 3 0 .168 .256 .301
2022 Mil 20 52 7 13 0 0 4 11 7 25 1 1 .250 .350 .481
Career 224 756 104 183 36 3 40 111 62 294 16 6 .242 .320 .456

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil Total 1 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .500
    WC 1 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .500
2020 Mil Total 2 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .167 .286 .167
    WC 2 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .167 .286 .167
Career 3 10 0 2 1 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .200 .273 .300



@STATS_Insights