MLB

#60
Akil Baddoo
AVG HR RBI
.201 2 9
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 8/16/1998 Birthplace: Silver Spring, Maryland
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 200th Round by Twins (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 2 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE1:29 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 5-2. Baddoo scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .201 with two home runs this season.
Oct. 1 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .199 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 30 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-0. He's now batting .198 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 10-3. Baddoo scored once. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 27 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 4-3. Baddoo scored once. He's now batting .202 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 7-2. Baddoo scored once. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 23 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Baddoo scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .191 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Monday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Baltimore Orioles 11-0. Baddoo scored twice. He's now batting .183 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST1:32 PM CST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE1:32 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-5. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 3 with a triple Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Baddoo scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .183 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 3 with a triple Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Houston Astros 6-3. Baddoo scored once. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 8-4. Baddoo scored twice. He's now batting .181 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .187 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 12-2. He's now batting .180 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Texas Rangers 9-8. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 7-6. Baddoo scored once. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Aug. 24 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the San Francisco Giants 6-1. Baddoo scored once. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. Baddoo scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .193 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Guardians 8-4. Baddoo scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-3. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST4:08 PM CST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Baddoo scored once. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. Baddoo scored once. He's now batting .173 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 2 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-0. Baddoo added a stolen base. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-3. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2. He's now batting .155 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Guardians 5-2. He's now batting .140 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-0. He's now batting .146 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. Baddoo scored once. He's now batting .149 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 5-3. Baddoo scored once. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
July 29 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 2 Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
July 27 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the San Diego Padres 4-3. Baddoo scored once. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
July 26 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the San Diego Padres 6-4. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
July 25 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 1 Monday as the Detroit Tigers topped the San Diego Padres 12-4. He's now batting .137 with one home run this season.
July 23 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-4. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
July 21 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-0. He's now batting .132 with one home run this season.
July 16 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 10-0. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
July 15 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5. He's now batting .145 with one home run this season.
July 14 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-0. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
July 13 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He's now batting .155 with one home run this season.
July 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 7-5. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 8 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 5-0. He's now batting .140 with one home run this season.
May 6 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .149 with one home run this season.
May 5 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .159 with one home run this season.
May 4 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. Baddoo scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .146 with one home run this season.
May 1 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .128 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-0. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Colorado Rockies 13-0. Baddoo scored twice. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 4-2. Baddoo scored once. He's now batting .115 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He's now batting .087 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-7. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 2 Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Det 124 413 60 107 20 7 13 55 45 122 18 4 .259 .330 .436
2022 Det 69 184 28 37 2 2 2 9 21 59 7 5 .201 .283 .266
Career 193 597 88 144 22 9 15 64 66 181 25 9 .241 .315 .384



@STATS_Insights