MLB

#13
Luis Guillorme
AVG HR RBI
.246 1 3
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 9/27/1994 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 10th Round by Mets (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 29 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
Sep. 27 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Sep. 26 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 4-2. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-4. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-1. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-0. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 11-10. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Kansas City Royals 4-1. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 10-8. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-4. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 7-4. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 7-6. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET14:39 ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST1:39 PM EST12:39 PM CST2:09 PM VEN22:39 UAE1:39 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 7-2. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 5-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
July 14 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 7 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 6 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
July 3 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
June 11 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the New York Yankees 10-4. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 9-0. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-7. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Minnesota Twins 9-6. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Minnesota Twins 14-8. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 12-9. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYM 35 67 4 14 2 0 0 5 7 3 1 0 .209 .284 .239
2019 NYM 45 61 8 15 4 0 1 3 7 14 0 0 .246 .324 .361
Career 80 128 12 29 6 0 1 8 14 17 1 0 .227 .303 .297



@STATS_Insights