MLB

#15
Nick Solak
AVG HR RBI
.256 2 22
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-11 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 1/11/1995 Birthplace: Woodridge, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Yankees (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 25 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 24 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 12-4. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. Solak scored once. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 23 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .264 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 21 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Nick Solak went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-5. Solak scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Nick Solak went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. Solak scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .253 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 1-0. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. Solak scored once. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 13 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 6-3. Solak scored once. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-1. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 5-2. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 10-6. Solak scored once. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 10 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. He's now batting .280 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. Solak scored once. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-4. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Nick Solak went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. Solak scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Nick Solak went 3 for 4 with two doubles Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 8-4. Solak scored three times. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .264 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Nick Solak went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 6-5. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .274 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Nick Solak went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 26 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 25 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Nick Solak went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-3. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 24 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 3-2. Solak scored once. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 23 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-1. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 23 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Nick Solak went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-1. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 8-7. Solak scored twice. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 6-3. Solak scored once. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 6-4. Solak scored once. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 14-4. Solak scored once. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-6. He's now batting .299 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Colorado Rockies 6-4. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Nick Solak went 3 for 4 with two doubles, a home run and an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Colorado Rockies 3-2. Solak scored twice. He's now batting .311 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 7-4. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Nick Solak went 3 for 4 with three RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .288 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Nick Solak went 2 for 5 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-2. Solak scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Nick Solak went 2 for 4 with two doubles Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. Solak scored three times. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Nick Solak went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. Solak scored once. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the San Francisco Giants 9-5. Solak scored once. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 29 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. Solak added two stolen bases. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Nick Solak went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Tex 33 116 19 34 6 1 5 17 15 29 2 0 .293 .393 .491
2020 Tex 56 203 26 52 10 0 2 22 17 42 6 1 .256 .314 .335
Career 89 319 45 86 16 1 7 39 32 71 8 1 .270 .343 .392



@STATS_Insights