MLB

#77
Adonis Medina
ERA W-L K
3.52 0-0 6
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 187
Position: SPBorn: 12/18/1996 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Adonis Medina allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Sunday. Medina struck out two, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Adonis Medina allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-0 on Sunday. Medina struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Adonis Medina allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 3.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Tuesday. Medina struck out three, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Adonis Medina allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 17-8 on Thursday. Medina did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Phi 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.0 3 2 2 0 3 0 4 1.50 4.50
2021 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 4 1 0 7.2 9 3 3 0 4 0 6 1.70 3.52
Career 0 1 0 - 0 5 2 0 11.2 12 5 5 0 7 0 10 1.63 3.86

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Phi 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 59 95 89 92.6 43.07
Slider 23 87 78 82.5 16.79
Changeup 31 88 84 86.2 22.63
Cut Fastball 24 88 84 86 17.52


@STATS_Insights