MLB

#68
Adonis Medina
ERA S K
5.87 0 7
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 187
Position: RPBorn: 12/18/1996 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2014)


Latest News
May 21 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Adonis Medina allowed five runs on six hits in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-3 on Saturday. Medina struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Adonis Medina allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Tuesday. Medina struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Adonis Medina improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 2.2 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7 on Thursday. Medina struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Adonis Medina did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Saturday. Medina struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Phi 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.0 3 2 2 0 3 0 4 1.50 4.50
2021 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 4 1 0 7.2 9 3 3 0 4 0 6 1.70 3.52
2022 NYM 1 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 7.2 10 5 5 1 0 0 7 1.30 5.87
Career 1 1 0 - 0 9 2 0 19.1 22 10 10 1 7 0 17 1.50 4.66

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Phi 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 57 95 91 93.1 45.6
Slider 24 83 75 80.5 19.2
Changeup 15 89 85 87.1 12
Cut Fastball 29 90 85 87.2 23.2


@STATS_Insights