MLB

#68
Adonis Medina
ERA S K
6.08 1 17
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-1 / 187
Position: RPBorn: 12/18/1996 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 3 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Adonis Medina allowed five runs - four earned - on five hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 7-1 on Saturday. Medina did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Adonis Medina allowed six runs - five earned - on five hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 13-1 on Monday. Medina did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Adonis Medina did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-2 on Wednesday. Medina struck out one, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
July 6 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Adonis Medina allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-3 on Wednesday. Medina struck out four, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 2 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Adonis Medina allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Saturday. Medina did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Adonis Medina allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Houston Astros 9-1 on Tuesday. Medina struck out two, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Adonis Medina allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Houston Astros 8-2 on Tuesday. Medina struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Adonis Medina allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 10-4 on Friday. Medina struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 5 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Adonis Medina recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Sunday. Medina struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Adonis Medina allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 10-0 on Tuesday. Medina did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 21 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Adonis Medina allowed five runs on six hits in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-3 on Saturday. Medina struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Adonis Medina allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Tuesday. Medina struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Adonis Medina improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 2.2 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7 on Thursday. Medina struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Adonis Medina did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Saturday. Medina struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights