MLB

#40
Adam Haseley
AVG HR RBI
.211 0 0
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 4/12/1996 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Phillies (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 8-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-4. Haseley scored twice. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Phi 67 222 30 59 14 0 5 26 14 60 4 0 .266 .324 .396
2020 Phi 40 79 7 22 5 0 0 13 7 17 0 0 .278 .348 .342
2021 Phi 7 19 2 4 1 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .211 .211 .263
Career 114 320 39 85 20 0 5 39 21 81 4 0 .266 .324 .375



@STATS_Insights