MLB

#54
Logan Allen
ERA S K
4.70 0 3
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 5/23/1997 Birthplace: West Palm Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 8th Round by Red Sox (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 23 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Logan Allen allowed three runs on five hits and four walks in 4.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-4 on Sunday. Allen struck out two, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Logan Allen allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1 on Tuesday. Allen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 SD 2 3 0 - 0 8 4 0 25.1 33 20 19 4 13 0 14 1.82 6.75
2019 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.1 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 1.29 0.00
2019 Tot 2 3 0 - 0 9 4 0 27.2 36 20 19 4 13 0 17 1.77 6.18
2020 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 7.2 9 4 4 1 6 0 3 1.96 4.70
Career 2 3 0 - 0 11 4 0 35.1 45 24 23 5 19 0 20 1.81 5.86

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SD 8 4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .400 .250
2019 Tot 9 4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .400 .250
Career 11 4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .400 .250


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 64 96 92 94 47.76
Curveball 21 79 76 77.5 15.67
Slider 27 86 81 83.2 20.15
Changeup 22 84 80 82.3 16.42


@STATS_Insights