MLB

#12
Jordan Hicks
ERA S K
1.69 0 4
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 9/6/1996 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Cardinals (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Jordan Hicks allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 6-0 on Wednesday. Hicks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Jordan Hicks walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3 on Sunday. Hicks struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Jordan Hicks allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 7-0 on Wednesday. Hicks struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Jordan Hicks did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 4-1 on Monday. Hicks struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Jordan Hicks did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-6 on Saturday. Hicks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 StL 3 4 6 - 13 73 0 0 77.2 59 33 31 2 45 2 70 1.34 3.59
2019 StL 2 2 14 - 15 29 0 0 28.2 16 10 10 2 11 0 31 0.94 3.14
2021 StL 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.1 2 1 1 0 5 0 4 1.31 1.69
Career 5 6 20 - 28 107 0 0 111.2 77 44 42 4 61 2 105 1.24 3.39

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 StL 73 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 107 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 66 103 94 99.3 69.47
Slider 28 92 82 86.7 29.47
Split-Finger 1 91 91 91 1.05


@STATS_Insights