MLB

#26
Justin Williams
AVG HR RBI
.059 0 0
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-1 / 235
Position: RFBorn: 8/20/1995 Birthplace: Houma, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Diamondbacks (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 2 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Justin Williams went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 7-0. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 11-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 TB 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2020 StL 3 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .200 .333 .200
2021 StL 8 17 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 7 0 0 .059 .158 .059
Career 12 23 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 9 0 0 .087 .192 .087



@STATS_Insights