MLB

#51
Hans Crouse
ERA W-L K
5.14 0-2 2
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 9/15/1998 Birthplace: Dana Point, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Rangers (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 2 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET21:08 ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST8:08 PM EST7:08 PM CST8:38 PM VEN5:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Hans Crouse fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on two hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Saturday. Crouse struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Hans Crouse fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits and four walks in 3.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-0 on Sunday. Crouse struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Phi 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 7.0 4 4 4 2 7 0 2 1.57 5.14
Career 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 7.0 4 4 4 2 7 0 2 1.57 5.14

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Phi 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 61 95 91 92.9 46.56
Slider 49 87 83 85.2 37.4
Changeup 21 87 82 84.8 16.03


@STATS_Insights