MLB

#29
Wil Crowe
ERA W-L K
2.33 2-2 28
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-2 / 228
Position: SPBorn: 9/9/1994 Birthplace: Kingston, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Nationals (2017)


Latest News
May 25 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Wil Crowe did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-5 on Wednesday. Crowe struck out one, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 23 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Wil Crowe allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Colorado Rockies 2-1 on Monday. Crowe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Wil Crowe did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Saturday. Crowe struck out four, ending the game with a 2.52 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Wil Crowe allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Wednesday. Crowe struck out three, ending the game with a 2.74 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Wil Crowe allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-1 on Saturday. Crowe struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 11 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Wil Crowe improved to 2-2, allowing no hits and two walks over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Wednesday. Crowe struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 9 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Wil Crowe did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Monday. Crowe struck out one, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 7 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Wil Crowe fell to 1-2, allowing four runs - three earned - on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-2 on Saturday. Crowe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 4 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Wil Crowe did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Wednesday. Crowe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Wil Crowe allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 7-6 on Saturday. Crowe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.15 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Wil Crowe fell to 1-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Wednesday. Crowe struck out one, ending the game with a 0.63 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Wil Crowe allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Sunday. Crowe struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Wil Crowe improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 2.1 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Thursday. Crowe struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Wil Crowe allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Sunday. Crowe struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE1:30 PM CT-Wil Crowe recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 3.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-2 on Wednesday. Crowe struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Wil Crowe did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4 on Sunday. Crowe struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights